Contact us

J. RAYMOND COUVREUR ET FILS INC
20550 Chemin de la Côte Nord, Mirabel, J7J 2B7
Tél. : 450-430-7900 – Téléc. : 450-435-9658
info@jraymond.ca

24/7 Service Calls 450-430-7900 #300

SPEAK TO A MEMBER OF OUR TEAM:

Steve Raymond, President
450-430-7900, ext 224
sraymond@jraymond.ca
Sébastien Raymond, Vice President
450-430-7900, ext 235
seraymond@jraymond.c
Jennifer Langlois, Project Manager
450.430.7900, poste 240
jlanglois@jraymond.ca
Stéphanie Paquette, Project Manager
450.430.7900, poste 247
spaquette@jraymond.ca
Richard Desormeaux, Director 
450-430-7900, ext 232
rdesormeaux@jraymond.ca
Alexandre Martel, Estimator
450-430-7900, ext 258
amartel@jraymond.ca
Steven Bérubé, Estimator
450-430-7900, ext 239
sberube@jraymond.ca
Christine Pontbriand, Controller
450-430-7900, ext 222
cpontbriand@jraymond.ca
Bianka Gagnon, Services Assistant
450.430.7900, poste 238
Marilou Guénette, Sales Assistant
450.430.7900, poste 232
estimation@jraymond.ca
Carole Perron, Executive Assistant
450.430.7900, poste 230
cperron@jraymond.ca
Receptionist
450.430.7900, poste 221
info@jraymond.ca